Cloud Orchestrator (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
