Cloudflare Purge (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Tips
zh: 提示
