CMIS API (8.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder
