Commerce ML API (8.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
