Commerce ML Migrations (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: The type of hierarchy allowed within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = single, 2 = multiple)
zh: 术语表的分层种类。（0 = 不分层，1 = 单层， 2 = 多层）

en: The weight of the vocabulary in relation to other vocabularies.
zh: 此术语表相对于其它术语表的权重。

en: Commerce Product
zh: Commerce 产品模块

en: The vocabulary ID.
zh: 词汇的 ID。

en: The name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的名称。

en: The description of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表描述。

en: Module responsible for the vocabulary.
zh: 负责词汇表的模块。

en: Unique machine name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的唯一机器名。
