Commerce ML Starter (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: variation
zh: 变型

en: variations
zh: 规格
