Commerce ML Starter (8.x-1.72) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: options
zh: 选项

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么用户可输入 1+2+3 格式的多个值。由于所需的 JOIN 数量，在使用此过滤器时，AND 将被视为 OR。

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Taxonomy term ID
zh: 分类法术语标识

en: narrow
zh: 窄
