Commerce ML Starter (8.x-1.80) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Product variation
zh: 商品品項
