Commerce ML Starter (8.x-1.89) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
ko: 선택한 경우 사용자는 1+2+3의 양식으로 다중 값을 입력할 수 있습니다. 필요한 JOIN 수로 인해 AND는 이 필터에서 OR로 처리됩니다.

en: Taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID

en: narrow
ko: 좁음
