CMRF Form Processor (2.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Submission settings
ko: 제출 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Display only
ko: 오직 보이기만
