CMRF Form Processor (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: …when <b>draft is created</b>.
zh: …當<b>草稿已建立</b>時。

en: …when <b>draft is updated</b>.
zh: …當<b>草稿已更新</b>時。

en: …when anonymous <b>submission is converted</b> to authenticated.
zh: …當匿名<b>提交內容被轉換</b>為已驗證身分時。

en: …when <b>submission is completed</b>.
zh: …當<b>提交內容已完成</b>時。

en: …when <b>submission is updated</b>.
zh: …當<b>提交內容已更新</b>時。

en: …when <b>submission is deleted</b>.
zh: …當<b>提交內容已刪除</b>時。

en: …when <b>submission is locked</b>.
zh: …當<b>提交內容已鎖定</b>時。
