Content Sync (content-sync.io) (3.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: required
zh: 必选

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: in
zh: 在

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: missing
zh: 缺失

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: New
zh: 新

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: is
zh: 为

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Compatibility
zh: 兼容性

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Not supported
zh: 不被支持

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Done.
zh: 完成.

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: Export configuration
zh: 导出配置

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: restore
zh: 恢复

en: Default moderation state
zh: 默认的审核状态

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
zh: 日志数据已损坏且无法进行反序列化：@message
