Content Sync (content-sync.io) (3.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: is
zh: 是

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Export configuration
zh: 匯出設定

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
