CMS Content Sync (8.x-1.33) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Source URL
zh: 原始链接

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: in
zh: 在

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: is
zh: 为

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Not supported
zh: 不被支持

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: Export configuration
zh: 导出配置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
zh: 日志数据已损坏且无法进行反序列化：@message
