Glazed CMS Core (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: File MIME type
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Upload Images
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
