Webform Auto Exports (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Colon (:)
ko: 콜론 (:)

en: No item selected.
ko: 선택한 항목이 없습니다.
