Webform Auto Exports (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Tab (\t)
zh: 制表符(\t)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: No item selected.
zh: 未选择条目。
