Webform Auto Exports (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: No item selected.
zh: 沒有選取項目。
