Codebaby (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項
