Codes Pool (8.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤
