Collection (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Default translation
zh: 預設翻譯

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。
zh[1]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。

en: A flag indicating whether this is the default translation.
zh: 一個指出是否為預設翻譯的旗標

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 新增 @entity_type 實體型態。

en: There is no @entity_type yet. @add_link
zh: 沒有任何的 @entity_type 存在。 @add_link

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
