Collector Systems Gallery (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方
