Color backport (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Color set
zh: 配色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Changing colors
zh: 變更顏色

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: GD library PNG support
zh: GD 函式庫支援 PNG

en: Logo path
zh: Logo 路徑

en: You must enter a valid hexadecimal color value for %name.
zh: 你必須為%name 輸入一個有效的 16 進位色彩值。

en: Color theme settings
zh: 色彩佈景主題設定
