Colossal Menu (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Add Link
zh: 新增連結

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 選單連結的文字

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 同一選單中同一層級的連結之間的權重。在選單中，高權重的連結會下沉，而低權重的連結則更靠近頂端。

en: Manage menus and menu links.
zh: 管理選單及選單連結
