ComfyUI Integration (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本的資訊

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
