Drupal Commerce (8.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Shopping cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Product types
ko: 제품 형식

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Billing information
ko: 결제 정보

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Password field is required.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Checkout settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Update cart
ko: 장바구니 업데이트

en: Add product
ko: 제품 추가하기

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Order total
ko: 주문 총계

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Reset to alphabetical
ko: 사전 순서로 초기화

en: Remote ID
ko: 원격 ID

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: @count item | @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Reusable
ko: 재사용

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.

en: Your shopping cart has been updated.
ko: 장바구니를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Access checkout
ko: 결제 화면 접근하기

en: Complete a purchase through the checkout form.
ko: 결제 폼을 통해 구매를 완료합니다.

en: Completion message
ko: 완료 메시지

en: Unit price
ko: 단가

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Add product type
ko: 제품 형식 추가하기

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Add payment
ko: 지불 추가

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Please wait while you are redirected to the payment server. If nothing happens within 10 seconds, please click on the button below.
ko: 결제 서버로 이동하는 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요. 10초 후에도 변화가 없으면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Shipping information
ko: 배송 정보

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Reduce
ko: 감소

en: Saved the %label @entity-type.
ko: %label @entity-type을(를) 저장합니다.

en: (this translation)
ko: (이 번역)

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Failed:
ko: 실패:

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
ko: 공백, 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 어포스트로피('), 밑줄(_), @ 부호를 포함하여 여러 특수 문자가 허용됩니다.

en: Too many failed login attempts from your IP address. This IP address is temporarily blocked. Try again later or <a href=":url">request a new password</a>.
ko: IP 주소에서 실패한 로그인 시도가 너무 많습니다. 이 IP 주소는 임시로 차단되었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 <a href=":url">새 비밀번호를 요청하십시오</a>.
