Commerce EasyPost (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: UPS Ground
zh: UPS陸路運輸

en: UPS Standard
zh: UPS標準

en: UPS Next Day Air
zh: UPS第2天空運

en: UPS Next Day Air Saver
zh: UPS第2天空運節儉版
