Commerce Funds (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Available currencies
zh: 可選擇的貨幣

en: Total paid
zh: 共支付

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
