Commerce KBC Paypage (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Button background color
zh: 按鈕背景顏色

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Styling
zh: 樣式

en: Site logo
zh: 網站 Logo
