Commerce License (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Order type
zh: 訂單類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Product variation type
zh: 商品品項類型

en: Checkout flow
zh: 結帳流程

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label

[ctx: Examined]
en: Checked
zh: 已選擇
