Commerce maxiPago (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.
