Commerce Opayo Pi (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Form Type
zh: 表單類型

en: Telephone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Order information
zh: 訂單資訊

en: Continue to review
zh: 確認訂單內容
