Commerce Partial Payments (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼
