Commerce Paybox Payment (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID
