Commerce PayPal (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: API Username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Failed:
zh: 失敗：

en: Order information
zh: 訂單資訊

en: Continue to review
zh: 確認訂單內容
