Commerce - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID
