Commerce Pickup (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Billing Information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Stores
zh: 商店
