Commerce Price Rule (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Product types
zh: 商品類型

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Store name
zh: 商店名稱

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: Product variation types
zh: 商品品項類型

en: Product variation
zh: 商品品項

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤
