Commerce Pricelist (8.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: List price
zh: 定價

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label

en: Failed:
zh: 失敗：

en: Product variation
zh: 商品品項

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
