Commerce Pricelist Schedule (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
