Commerce Printful (2.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
