Commerce Product Reminder (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Product title
zh: 商品標題

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Mail subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: The e-mail address you supplied is not valid.
zh: 你所提供的電郵地址無效。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Mail body
zh: 電子郵件內文

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
