Commerce Product Type Fees (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율
