Commerce Promo Bar (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤
