Commerce Product Variation Table (8.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Your shopping cart has been updated.
zh: 已更新你的購物車。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
