Commerce Reepay (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Commerce Payment
zh: 支付
