Commerce Shipping (8.x-2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Shipping address
zh: 寄送地址

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: Shipments
zh: 裝運

en: Package type
zh: 包裝樣式

en: Shipping method
zh: 運送方法

en: Flat rate
zh: 單一運費

en: Shipping settings
zh: 運送配置

en: Adjustments
zh: 調整

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: - All countries -
zh: - 所有國家 -

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
