Commerce Speedy BG (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Declared value
zh: 設定價值
