Commerce Variation Add-on (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Display Format
zh: 預設格式

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
