Commerce Vipps (8.x-4.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Shipping Address
zh: 出貨地址
